San Xavier

I know I haven’t posted in awhile, but I really hope to change that! Here’s a few photos from a recent trip to a local mission. My dad and I went out with the intent of capturing some good pictures for the cover of Fairweatherfriend‘s debut vinyl record (my Uncle just “happens” to be in this band šŸ˜‰ )

This is my "winning" photo for the cover!

This is my “winning” photo for the cover!

This is my dad's "winning" shot that will appear on the front :D

This is my dad’s “winning” shot that will appear on the front šŸ˜€

Enjoy the rest of my favorites!

_MG_7011 _MG_7051 _MG_7060 _MG_7083 _MG_7091 _MG_7097 _MG_7130 _MG_7255 _MG_7282 _MG_7317 _MG_7496 _MG_7520 _MG_7541 _MG_7573 _MG_7811

One thought on “San Xavier

Leave a Reply

