Guest Photographer!

Today Bethany is sharing some pictures she took of me using my camera! This photo shoot was instigated by me wanting before and after pictures of my haircut. I think Bethany did a wonderful job and I love so many of the pictures she got šŸ™‚

Hope you enjoy the rare moment on this blog of seeing me on the other side of the camera!

Before 1 Before 2 Before 3 After 1 After 2 After 3 AFter 4 After 5 After 6 After 7 After 8 After 9 AFter 10

One thought on “Guest Photographer!

Leave a Reply

